Poets logo

Eavesdropper

part 10

By Robbie BalePublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
5
Eavesdropper
Photo by Piotr Musioł on Unsplash

10.

The cafeteria was in uproar

Everyone happy I took down

The big, bad, ugly Sebastian

I felt very much revenged

Sebastian really pissed me off

Can't believe he did that

Even though I whooped him

That didn't change the fact

That everyone in the school

Knew I had rats running

All through out my crib

But at least Sebastian's bodied

Still laying on the floor

Blood leaking like a faucet

The nurse came to help

I had to run home

Have a family emergency meeting

We needed a solution urgently

On how to rid rodents

And continue living in prosperity

surreal poetry
5

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.