Poets logo

Eavesdropper

part 7

By Robbie BalePublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Eavesdropper
Photo by Piotr Musioł on Unsplash

7.

School ends in an hour

I still haven't found Sebastian

I gotta quickly find him

Before he tries to hide

Yo bro, you seen Sebastian

Yea he's in the cafeteria

That's a bet, good looks

I sprint to the cafeteria

Sebastian, what the hell man

Bobby bro, hear me out

There's no hearing anything out

He really thinks it's sweet

Bobby I only told Molly

As if he didn't know

This is a small town

Word speaks around here fast

That doesn't make a difference

Everyone and their mothers know

Why shouldn't I whoop you

It was truly a mistake

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.