Poets logo

Eavesdropper

part 9

By Robbie BalePublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Eavesdropper
Photo by Piotr Musioł on Unsplash

9.

Sebastian didn't know his fate

I was ending his career

First I had to establish

The fact that Sebastian's flawed

He's not the perfect person

Hey everyone, I've got news

Sebastian still wets the bed

At 17 grown years old

Sebastian's face turned tomato red

I was feeling so exhilarated

Was making this man mad

Now he knows the feeling

Whole cafeteria was dying laughing

Sebastian didn't like that much

He tried to swing punches

I weave every single swing

I retaliated with a swing

Dropped him down almost immediately

He get up, nose bloody

Time for the big conclusion

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.