Poets logo

Eavesdropper

part 1

By Robbie BalePublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Eavesdropper
Photo by Piotr Musioł on Unsplash

1.

I hate people who snoop

Too many opps around me

Can't ever keep a secret

It is what it is

Actually it is not actually

I don't know the issue

What's the fascination with me

Why am I so fascinating

I always stay to myself

And if I do tell

I only let Ricky know

In the secluded back porch

Don't know who is snooping

Gotta get this figured out

This new stuff I heard

Has me way beyond flabbergasted

Gotta get this figured out

Can't believe they're saying this

Because this is beyond wild

Gotta get this figured out

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.