Poets logo

Dystopian to Utopian

its all in full circle...

By SiAirePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Dystopian to Utopian
Photo by Randy Jacob on Unsplash

CALL TO ARMS

Check the rhyme

The way it's designed

I Fold the fabric of space and time

With my mind

With The visuals absent of the aura

Gaining control like Korra

It's only been 6 seconds I hope I don't bore ya

Do I have your attention

Manifest Destiny wasn't the right direction

I turned my back to this country but not the people

I love where I'm from seeing the simulation as a sequel

Bit by bit tear down this evil

The rebuild will be tranquil

Steady as the rhythm of the rain

KNO who's to blame

I'm getting cunning with the linguistics

Verbal slaughter waiting to be brought

Just working on logistics

Consciously taught the specifics

Remember to leave no witness

Of an event so cataclysmic

Trained for Mass Casualties

Armed to the teeth for some off world fallacies

Some of these Ideas are just make-believe

But I have to be the protector in all realities

Sound the horn of Valhalla

Need true warriors that will fight for valor

This is a call to arms no need to cower

With it or on it my Flaks my shield

Modern era weapons is what I wield

This is the training I kept sealed...

NEUROPLASTICITY

Recording my life as the writer and director

It's an emotion picture of mental lecture

Controlling my narrative

Cold dark an a powerful stature

I'm my own mental master

No one else playing a factor

Resurfaced through the core

Strong like an ionic bond

No performing a swan song

I'm here to stay

No retirement from the passion

IR Buzzsaw marked the extraction

For the lethal assassin

Always marked for death

Momento Mori

Going out on my own terms of glory

Take a subliminal note of this allegory

Visualizing my life in chronological order

In an organizer of books in my personal athenaeum

Continuing building upon my lexicon for millennia to come

End of an era of being a vicenarian

Preparing for my time as a tricenarian

Might start choosing the option of vegetarian

Healthy gut means healthy coconut

Can't drink that water it give me acid reflux

Goofy shit in redux

Health and wealth are main reason to get out the muck

Haters gonna hate and say pure dumb luck

Hustler mindset realignment Fortify it

Lock it in

plant that seed from within

Soon it will come to fruition

Stay healthy right as rain

I'm tired of feeling this pain

Going to sleep helps repair the brain

Neuroplasticity....

PHAS3.0

This is phase 3

As plain as can be

Float like a butterfly sting like a bee

Stanzas long like the reach of Ali

So discombobulatingly devastating

Shook with the right hook when you step into Tyson's ring

I'm Narrow like a arrow so flamboyant

buoyant in space

like I'm floating The 7 Seas

D. In my name Oops nope more like Zorro

Trying to be greatest in the world

You have to be thorough

When comes to your training

Be conscious of what you're gaining

Don't blend into the background with it like a jabroni

People will speak ill on your name proclaiming you a phony

Make it evident they got the wrong evidence

Its imminent you can check the intelligence

Danger Will Robinson danger

They lost in space with anger

Disclaimer let them be

Like I said this is Phase 3

Trying to spread empathy

Let the fruits of my words enter telepathically

Mimicry is the highest form of flattery

So I imitate their hustle

Unidentical cause of my own struggle

Let's rumble

Stand the line bare knuckle

I'm waiting for the rebuttal

Your debate will crumble

Work hard stay humble

Speak loud people don't mumble

Uttering whispers

Clean up the transistors

Amplify the transmitters

Calling all readers and listeners

Lace up the boots and fasteners

It's time to face your challengers

The ultimate one is the innermost you...

THE JOURNEY

This is a journey in to the mind

Hourglasses turns sand into infinite time

Sitting sideways in a figure eight

Separate your self from church and state

Influence your own fate

Not your first time in an unknown place

Walking your path at your pace

It's unmatched can't be repeated

Working hard to stay undefeated

Fill that hole you dug yourself out of

Remember to surround yourself with love

friends family or whatever it is

That's your biz

Just giving you tools to expand

You know first hand you the one in command

Deep inside that state of mind

The inner child is still kind

You are one in the same telling what the picture is

In Each detail described

Line by line

Maintain a flow

That's the cadence you know

I'm seeing outside my third eye

Wondering why

Therapy is when I talk to my guy

Where toxic masculinity indescriptly goes to die

Where it no longer applies

Soap opera time days of our lives

After school special

Golden girls were helpful

Or maybe some cartoons

5 channels in the rooms

Hearing my own voice again it booms

It was loud and crowded

Finally got them muted

Frequency is in tune

Here to stay for many moons....

inspirationalperformance poetryslam poetrysocial commentarysurreal poetryart

About the Creator

SiAire

Father of two writing from my raw point of view

IG and Twitter @BLKCHVD

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    SiAireWritten by SiAire

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.