Poets logo

Dreams are valid

Don’t give up

By Emmanuel OlayiwolaPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1
Dreams are valid
Photo by Marcos Paulo Prado on Unsplash

Dreams are valid and as I grow

In search of blessings, I pray I find

Sing aloud the melodious sound

Tell no one the thoughts that imbibed in me

Run only to my creator in times of dilemma

And finding peace in all his blessings.

Call me victory, call me a Super star

Tik Tok the clock is ticking

In this journey surely I will always stand out

Only firm because I have the zeal

Nothing can stop me now.

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Emmanuel Olayiwola

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.