Poets logo

Dope poetry

How easy it would be to wrap my sound beautiful mind around the concept of the mind of the dopest authors and writers alive!!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Dope poetry
Photo by mike giovinazzo on Unsplash

Excellence is in the eye of the beholder

I am a dope author and writer and I know it

I pray and call it forth for new pledges and tips to come my way so I can just return the favor

I need big time binge readers to binge read my work

I need pledges and tips so I can return the favor!!

I need to make more dope stories that are much better than this piece

I will wake up my inner genius therefore I can spark it up and get in my bag and get them comma's from creating new work and networking thru social media online at Facebook, Snap Chat, Instagram!

art
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Top insight

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.