Poets logo

Dog Dreams

haiku

By Marie WilsonPublished about a year ago β€’ 1 min read
3
Photo by Aaron Schwartz

A sapphire hound howls

at an aquamarine moon

jewels in the night

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Marie Wilson

Harper Collins published my novel "The Gorgeous Girls". My feature film screenplay "Sideshow Bandit" has won several awards at film festivals. I have a new feature film screenplay called "A Girl Like I" and it's looking for a producer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Lovely!!!πŸ’•πŸ˜Šβ€οΈ

  • Aaron Schwartzabout a year ago

    Pleased to see my picture used to such great effect!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.