Poets logo

Do you feel in a state of limbo?

Stuck in your present reality ready and waiting to take that leap of faith into something new and wonderful

By Filza ChaudhryPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Photo by Dollar Gill on Unsplash

Hey beautiful souls — How’s it going?

Is your inner crescendo getting louder by the day?

Is your 9 to 5 just not cutting your monthly pay?

Is your creativity stagnant?

Or pouring out in every possible way?

Are you moving two steps forward and three steps back?

Are you seeing the well orchestrated illusion?

Are you falling deep in the well of fear and confusion?

Or standing forth in your strong self disposition?

Noting all news stipulating a life of lack and inflation

No ladder, no wrung, no instructions needed

Focusing on daily actions and resolutions seeded

No more seeking validations, appraisals or approvals

Just a burning desire to see your path through

Signs, synchronicities, triggers and teachers

Showing up and leading the enlightened way

An inner knowing that the deepest pains

Will spur you on to breaking free

Cocooning, morphing, transforming

Stepping forth with wisdom, wit and wonder

Helping and healing a fragmented humanity

Exuding an ethical ethos and exuberance

To your interwoven exemplary existence…

Filza Chaudhry 2022 ©

Thank you for reading and giving my poem and post your time and attention.

I am a Writer, Poet, Creative Visionary, Humanitarian.

💰💰💰Abundance Decree💵💵💵

I AM the presence of God in my business, in my life, and in all my affairs.

I, as a child of God, cannot lack anything.

Much less of money, when this is the symbol of the substance and abundance of God on earth.

I AM the wealth of God, I AM the affluence and the abundance of everything that I may need.

As above, so below.

And if above I have peace and order, below I cannot have anguish and disorder.

Above and below are the same thing.

Thank you, Father, who have heard me and always hear me.

“I repeated this 4 times a day, and wealth came into my life” Conny Mendez.

The great teacher in metaphysics, Conny Méndez , manifested all that she needed through her relation with God and the importance of words spoken creating a powerful metaphysical decree.

Try it out for yourself and see what the Universe sends your way…

Repeat the Mantra:-

💖 Bliss is my birthright! Gratitude is my attitude! I am forever grateful for the blessings of love, abundance and spiritual connection in my life. And so it is.

💖 Bliss is my birthright! Gratitude is my attitude! I am forever grateful for the blessings of love, abundance and spiritual connection in my life. And so it is.

💖 Bliss is my birthright! Gratitude is my attitude! I am forever grateful for the blessings of love, abundance and spiritual connection in my life. And so it is.

Follow my Heart Revolution Publication (currently on 734 followers) on Medium and spread the word…I want my soul tribe to grow and grow…I cannot do it alone…I ask for Universal help 🙏💗🙏

Join me as a #heartrevolution 💗writer on Medium if you are called upon to want to contribute from your heart.

Simply comment ‘Add me as a #heartrevolution 💗writer’.

Please share any projects, schemes, groups, links, collaborations you are working on that may help and inspire others too…Thank you.

how toinspirationalsocial commentary
Like

About the Creator

Filza Chaudhry

Writer, Poet, Creative Visionary, Humanitarian, Editor of Heart Revolution on Medium.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.