Poets logo

Diss-Appear

A poem

By TangerinehippiestudiosPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

The emotion today is fear

Never feeling here

Only wet from a tear

Falling into a beer

Everything is queer

Frozen as a deer

Ending feeling near

Faith stuck in the rear

Evil lurks in leer

Cogs in brain’s gear

Lost control to steer

Jumping off the pier

Joke don’t jeer

Look don’t peer

This is my poem that I wrote one night when I couldn’t sleep. I tend to write a lot at night when the world’s problems and my own problems keep me up. So please enjoy and thank you for reading my writing and poetry. I love you guys.

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Tangerinehippiestudios

☮️Inspired by the inspiration around me☮️Get inspired to change the world☮️Or take a look at mine☮️My aura is orange and bleeds throughout my words☮️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.