Poets logo

Delusion

Non-Ludicrous Limerick No. 2.24.22

By Tina SorensonPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Delusion
Photo by Mihail Tregubov on Unsplash

There now lives a man longing for Great Russia

Whom everyone everywhere knows is such a

Dickhead. He hides in his pants like Rasputin

But he bears no magic – he’s Putin

And now greatness is running from Russia.

social commentary
2

About the Creator

Tina Sorenson

I once wrote a lot of fiction. But as life happened, writing didn't. I know this, though: stories of my youth are what moved me, grew me, made me. Now, for my girls (and anyone else), I want my stories to move them. So: I must write.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran5 months ago

    Lol, this was a good one!

  • Gal Muxabout a year ago

    True Putin is a mad man!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.