Poets logo

DEEN

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
DEEN
Photo by Artur Aldyrkhanov on Unsplash

Signs are here what does It mean?

Perfect time go back to Deen

Life Is short don’t abort….

To the path of staying clean

I bet you know what I mean

Yes or no? Are you keen?

Use my track coming back?

That’s the scene within the Deen

World’s a mess man can’t you see?

All the stress they tryna flee

But we can as a man….

Help them out to a degree

Praying daily Is the key

Just like home we use our key

With our duas not our cars….

Palestine…. Will be free

The way I write can’t you see?

Need a boat? Out to sea

Now I need a microphone….

Hear my voice I’m here to plea

Had my problems with my knee

But I solved them A & E

Had to do that all alone….

Cos It was emergency

But for real In God we trust

Growing up that was a must

Can’t you tell? You might aswell….

Join the team you’re joining us

We do our bit promote the goods

Pray salah with our hoods

Bun the media what they say….

Rather leave them In the woods

They don’t know we’re spreading peace

Bun the hate I love my niece

That Is love from up above….

I just wanna say my piece

Perfect way to have my say

Found a beat for me to slay

Yeah I pray from day to day

Cos I’m shielded all the way

With my faith I wanna go

To a place I wanna show

Might be tekkie maybe so

But I’m ready with my flow

Bless the one who had me raised

Just for her man Haychie prays

For the long run hope It stays

For the one who’s making ways

Signs are here what does It mean?

Perfect time go back to Deen

Life Is short don’t abort….

To the path of staying clean

I bet you know what I mean

Yes or no? Are you keen?

Use my track coming back?

That’s the scene within the Deen

surreal poetryinspirationalart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.