Poets logo

DECEPTION

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
1
DECEPTION
Photo by Maria Teneva on Unsplash

Deception Is the only way

They can really throw us off….

If you think that life Is hard

Try be someone who Is soft….

Find excuses every week

Mentally you’re very weak

Maybe listen when I speak

Help you not become a freak

They can lie on everything

Using tools like media….

I can try & maybe sing

Need to go Bolivia….

What I’ll do Is say my prayers

God can save me from this mess….

So forgiving can’t you see

All he wants Is for the best….

There’ll be times you’ll be distracted

Focus Is the only choice….

Going forward In this dunya

Pattern up & use our voice….

Continue doing good deeds

So you know as long It feeds

All the people that are poor

Doing that reward Is more

We’re living In this era

Where deception Is everywhere….

People’s minds are falling off

Common sense Is very fair….

They don’t have It never will

Teaching them you’re wasting time

I’ll say It how I want with skill

Pay attention to my rhyme

We’re coming to the end of times

Our planet’s full of hurt….

Can’t you see the rise of crimes

Evil doers do the dirt….

Perfect time go back to Deen

Seek forgiveness If you can….

I bet you know what I mean

Yeah I’ll tell you like a man….

Deception Is the only way

They can really throw us off….

If you think that life Is hard

Try be someone who Is soft….

Find excuses every week

Mentally you’re very weak

Maybe listen when I speak

Help you not become a freak

surreal poetryinspirationalart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.