Poets logo

Dangerous Love 🔴

Accidentally vulnerable....

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago Updated 11 months ago 1 min read
10
Dangerous Love 🔴
Photo by Eric Ward on Unsplash

Dangerous Love ❤️

Gullible from your smile.

Your eyes gape into my Heart,

Rive through my skin,

Uneven my eagerness,

Whenever I Hear your voice.

By Azrul Aziz on Unsplash

When you speak,

I hear

a Melody, that moves my feet...

Across the room, I floated into your capes...

My Anxiety Flared but then it was too late.

Addicted I'm Endangered...

How did I ever fall in love with a stranger?

I'm Feeling my palpitation increasing,

Just from the touch of his finger...

Heartbreak doesn't go away it lingers🎢💋

excerptssurreal poetryslam poetrysad poetryperformance poetry
10

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor11 months ago

    So "Handsome" I've always followed your Bop-Around choice of Topics ~ Your Less is More Approach ~ What we may leave out may be as important as what we leave in. Glad you could relate to my silly "Blood Relatives" we all have the same 'Families' sometimes just different recipes! - With Pleasure - Jay Kantor, Chatsworth, California 'Senior' Vocal Author - Vocal Author Community -

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    Oh, that was full of energy and emotion! I loved it :)

  • Novel Allenabout a year ago

    Damned heartbreak. Well met (Harry Potter) Hansome. I so agree.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Fantastic!!!💕💖😊

  • This comment has been deleted

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.