Poets logo

Daddy's Princess

it's an honor

By CalligrapheePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

There is nothing more heartfelt than the kindness of a perfect gentleman, to spoil you with love, hugs and big strong arms ready to extend, the type of gentleman that says excuse me as he rips the buttons off my top, delicately lifting me onto the sink rising my skirt, using his mouth swirled around with his tongue on my nipples to make the sound pop.

The kind of gentleman that carefully pulls my panties to the side, politely spreading my lips placing his entire face inside my buttercream coochie pie. Oh my how I love his generosity, coming up to kiss my mouth as I taste myself sliding his wide pole deep, rubbing up against my g-spot making me cream at high velocity.

The kind of gentleman that slows down and takes his time to make it last, grinding into me slowly with both hands gripped beneath my ass, the courteousness of him to slide a plug in my butt, enjoying the tight fit of his little thick slut. Contracting his large dick tighter igniting my body like a lighter, creaming on him like wax, shifting my organs to a new parallax, more compassion in every action turning me around ever so kind, running the faucet dripping the water drops down my spine.

A gentle voice to my ear telling me I’m daddy’s princess, shoving back into me I feel him cupping my full breasts, immersed within, the cold porcelain touches my chin, I submit to him, fucking me deeper then shallow like a antonym, spreading me wide added pressure is supplied, erupting warm nectar inside my soft snug flower, holding me closer as I feel it shoot with more power, kisses to my dewy neck still accepting all of his graces still standing tall so solid and vivacious.

I wish that every man would learn to be a gentleman because that is trait deemed as key, he even offers to clean me up afterwards.....

And if you’re wondering, yes, I absolutely agreed!

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Calligraphee

Writing is an escape unmatched, my stories will allow any reader to mentally travel to any destination I paint with my words.

So enjoy the ride...I come in peace or pieces.

https://instabio.cc/4calligraphee

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.