Poets logo

Da Call

I answered

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 3 min read
2
Will you answer?

Leon: Well we found our callin’

Nino: Glad we gonna leave some on they bellies crawlin’

DJ: We can’t carry them all most prayin on our downfall

Hook

A God back against the wall

Hmmm sure you want a being thats strong to sprawl

You think you ready for this brawl

Hahaha My mental armada turn your brain to swiss

Knock you out your draws

Cause you to have withdraws

Cause you never seen your own flaws

I’m leaving with a flawless victory

Don’t care what you did to me

See fleas can never fully draw the blood out me

I am a God don’t need any one pleasing me but THEE (GOD)

Let me stop fucking around /

Like I ain’t been found my sound /

See I am a Clown /

A Heyoka like the sound that Ryu make /

When I hit with this blue fire /

This time around the only one laugh is me /

You see it is THEE /

THAT BLESSES ME /

Even if there is no presents under the tree /

No birthday balloons for me /

No fakes to eat up my cake then leave /

Please excuse me if I don’t have pleasant memory /

When it was time to give back /

No one rememeber me /

Now remember it is THEE /

That gave that shit to ye /

But y’all ain’t listening to me /

Keep diss missin me /

Hey just wish I had one Goddess kissin me /

But they all on flea /

Drain a God until he can no longer be /

Until he can no longer see /

Then blame the offspring for this worlds misery /

How does this not make sense to any one but me /

I guess a God that never had can see /

See more than your eyes will allow you to sea /

I read denial is a river in Egypt /

I think it here in America /

Where we must not bury enough /

I real eye (Realize) I have to parry enough /

To much bull shit /

So hey I play with it /

You get it /

I rather try to turn it in a pay day /

If not Imma smash it in they face /

Then move on without a trace /

They gonna be mad they gonna want to catch a case /

Wait was it you that brought this bs my way /

Now take a Va K or go play wit a station /

Please stay out of a God’s conversation /

I don’t want no complications /

I know you gonna make implications /

Mad I’m just illustratin’ what a God should do /

Don’t get mad just change your devish view /

If you don’t like my stew /

Take it up with GOD /

For it is THEE /

That’s handing me this recipe /

For my MILS FUCK YOUR DEALS /

THAT’S

♠️ACE DA TRUTH♠️

DJ Nino XX

DNXX (GOD’S DNA EVOLVED)

*disclaimer if you tell me I’m the worst you better be prepared for the full on response I don’t react I respond, REACTIONS CAUSES EXPLOSIONS AND THERE ARE ALWAYS CASUALTIES*

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.