Poets logo

D is for Fuck

sorry i got distracted

By Brenton FPublished 11 months ago Updated 11 months ago 1 min read
12

D aunting demonic disney display

I gnorant impotence internally inplay

S oliloquy solution sanctimoniously sluiced

T ender timed tinder-thrust truths

R eal rampant rating raw (w)recked rodent rectums

A damant about attitudes acclimatising

C orporation capitulation catastrophising

T otalitarian teasey tit tweaking

I nside i invite inhale i i i i, imbibe

O pportunities offering offally obsequious

N aturally neuron neutered nothings

surreal poetry
12

About the Creator

Brenton F

It's just a token of my extreme - Frank Zappa

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  2. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  4. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran11 months ago

    Oh I love how you combined Acrostic and Tautogram!

  • Andrew C McDonald11 months ago

    Great combination of poetic styles. Good work. :-)

  • Fantastic! (Something tells me Disney won't be hiring you for their Advertising Department, however!) This is inventive, and it flows effortlessly. Well done!

  • A. Lenae11 months ago

    I want to blast this from speakers. Love the natural rhythm and rage that's imbedded in it. So good!

  • Paul Stewart11 months ago

    Incredible! I could see this being recited over the beat to Alphabet Aerobics by Blackalicious. Nice work, mate! Now I need to go and breathe. If this doesn't place in the challenge...I'll eat...some food, not a hat, I'm not an idiot!

  • This is ON FIRE!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.