Poets logo

Cyber City Date Night

Quantum Kiss

By EroticHypnosisCatPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Cyber City Date Night
Photo by Pang Yuhao on Unsplash

Ruler of holographic city lights

Arms lock around my shoulders tight

Tells me secrets points to neon signs

Drama over here scandal up on high

Robot dancers and drug bots sell and buy

He pushes me into their line then back

Teasing me I laugh wide-eyed

Glued to his yellow neon eyes

Workers follow him as I turn my head

Staring and in awe a digital celeb

I’m tugged into the street by a wretched grip

I’m back in the Ruler’s arms clip clip

He wants me for himself Underworld mistress

It’s written on his smile like he sees breakfast

Trust the bots NOT Trust the Ruler I’M MAD

MAD ENOUGH FOR MAD LOVE

Pulled in for a quantum kiss

Stop at a restaurant cyber sushi waitress

Digi-coins pop black card endless

Antigravity cruiser swings open insta-whoosh

Tracking him tracking me no escape this time princess

Kisses my hand says get in WHAT I hesitate

I look around robotic army crawling closer

Door closes seats lock his hand on my leg

I say that was close he laughs we speed away

Holographic buttons self-driving how posh

His hands and lips all on me no air what a boss

This deathmobile might end us

He whispers can’t you feel the digi-rush

No control neon lights whiz by

Naked in seconds dashboard announces

You two may be living a reportable blissful cyber crime

He shoots the dash I laugh the hardest ever

Sealing my soul to his chessboard forever

© Sonja Natasha York

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

EroticHypnosisCat

Start

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.