Poets logo

CRYSTAL CLEAR

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
1
CRYSTAL CLEAR
Photo by CHUTTERSNAP on Unsplash

Be aware you need to listen

Carefully or you’ll be missing

All the Infos that you hear

Don’t believe ‘em crystal clear

I’m In Dover went for fishing

Bending over cos I’m wishing

Hope I catch It when It’s near

Not the cold come sit right here

Them ones there that talk a lot

All the BS kid you not

Always moaning & they groaning

For a life they think they hot

But for me I’m at the spot

Writing rhymes I guess a lot

& I’m phoning not controlling

To the ones I love a lot

Find a hobby pay attention

Say goodbye to those with tension

You’ll be happy make the move

Look at me I’m here to prove

At my age you know will mention

Many years away from pension

In’Sha’Allah the years Improve

With my prayers I will not lose

Be aware you need to listen

Carefully or you’ll be missing

All the Infos that you hear

Don’t believe ‘em crystal clear

I’m In Dover went for fishing

Bending over cos I’m wishing

Hope I catch It when It’s near

Not the cold come sit right here

surreal poetrychildrens poetryart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.