Poets logo

Creation

Unknown

By Shane Harrington Published about a year ago 1 min read
1

Old brought passion from Fire.

New brings passion from Old. ,

My passion brings Fire

and

ice.

Chill.

For I am not the comfortable,

I am not clockwork,

I am not the thing you

Know.

I am Legend,

Fire.

For each of you are beautiful,

a light that guides my soul ,,

I am the flame.

Emerald Towers,

A bandit pushes darkness into light,

as a hero pushes into the Knight.

Ride Waves of Passion

and experience the

Unknown.,

Or Live.

Ps I found something, inside delusions of importance.

Self worth,

a ego tistical,

Networth,

Standing on the back of others.

Remember your way,

Together,

We Create.

surreal poetryinspirationalart
1

About the Creator

Shane Harrington

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    Awesome 👍

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.