Poets logo

Cosmic Orgasm

Poem

By V the poet (Fvginaction) Published 4 years ago 1 min read
1

Cosmic Orgasm

Ahhhh

Ahh Ahh

Ahhh Pluto

Neptune my Venus

Feel that drip of Mercury

Give it to me Earth you are my home

Northern winds flowing through my hair

The intense Cosmic Orgasm

Jupiter energy courses through my body

Mars to far for this love

Let Saturn ring go for another spin

hear the Uranus shout

Mmm

Mmm

Don't stop the nature within me

Moon me love

With each ray of the Sun

Touches a different spot of my soul

While I consume the stars to reach the pinnacle

Structures of me collapses in the Black Hole

Ahh

Ahhhhhhhh

Whole as the universe once again

The reflection of the light and the shadow of the dark

Is the balance of the center

Feel that Cosmic

Cosmic Orgasm

Freeeeeee

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

V the poet (Fvginaction)

just a deep thinker stuck in thoughts.

exploring ways to free the mind

and embracing the wonders of the world.

Follow my Instagram for other content

Instagram- fvginaction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.