Poets logo

Conquering

A high ku

By Majique MiMiPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Conquering
Photo by Julia Caesar on Unsplash

the journey was rough

but the view is worth the climb

conquering mountains

nature poetrysocial commentary
2

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    Beautiful, enjoy the imagery of poem as well . It’s motivating as well as inspiring.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Fabulous!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.