Poets logo

Connection

Everything is One

By Kelli Sheckler-AmsdenPublished about a year ago 1 min read
5
Connection
Photo by Jovaughn Stephens on Unsplash

We are connected

The earth, and her elements

Our fates, are the same

nature poetry
5

About the Creator

Kelli Sheckler-Amsden

Telling stories my heart needs to tell <3 life is a journey, not a competition

If you like what you read, feel free to leave a tip, I would love some feedback

Find me on twitter @kelli7958958

or facebook

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)12 months ago

    Nice and Simple ❤️😉📝👍

  • Stephanie J. Bradberryabout a year ago

    Short, sweet, and poignant (I hope I spelled that right!).

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.