Poets logo

Connect with me on IG

I caved and decided to get one!

By Jazzy Published 5 months ago 1 min read
14

hello everyone!!

I want to make sure I say thank you to everyone for the support and kind words, I have been working very hard to make my dream of being a author come true as well as stay healthy along with that. The kind words I read from time to time from y’all on this project has been very uplifting! I want to make sure I return the favor so let us connect and do so!

I finally made an authors Instagram! I would love to have connect with you there and support you there as well! Please find me on Instagram and let’s do the whole social media blasting for each other.

My account is @booksbyjazzy

I have a new book out as well, and I’m very excited to see how the kiddos like it!

My new book is my very own daughter as the main character and her best friend Beary. A bear she had for years before he had to retire; this is my way of keeping him alive and in her life. Even comes with a coloring page for kids to design their own Beary!!!!

Holidaybuyers guide
14

About the Creator

Jazzy

Follow on IG @booksbyjaz

Head of the Jazzy Writers Association (JWA) in partnership with the Vocal HWA chapter.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Tiffany Gordon 4 months ago

    Fabulous! How exciting BRAVO!

  • 🥹 congratulations! Xx

  • Awww, so sweet of you so keep Beary alive and in her life this way! Congratulations on your book! I've followed you on Instagram!

  • Poppy 5 months ago

    Omg that’s adorable and so sweet that your daughter is the main character!! The colouring page is also a great idea!!! I don’t even like colouring but I know that as a kid I would’ve been so excited to design my own bear after reading the book!!

  • Mark Gagnon5 months ago

    Congrats on your book. You'll find out as I did, that it's not the writing but the marketing that's the tough part. Hope you achieve phenomenal success.

  • Donna Renee5 months ago

    Found ya on there! 😁 You can put a link to your insta in your bio here too to make it easy for people to find you!

  • Paul Stewart5 months ago

    I don't do Insta, unfortunately, but I am very excited for you, friend. I hope the book brings you the success you deserve. Well done on pursuing and not giving up!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.