Poets logo

Community guidelines

Did they change?

By Sarah urfferPublished 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
2
Community guidelines
Photo by Crissy Jarvis on Unsplash

Did the word counts change at all?

how to
2

About the Creator

Sarah urffer

Let words find you with a fun and playful creativeness.

I have some older works I’ll be adding including new creations as well. I do hope you enjoy them. I wish there was a feedback section 😜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    They don't mind haikus

  • Mother Combs9 months ago

    No, lol I don't think so. They just let some short ones by sometime.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.