Poets logo

Comma's

I am ready to spend some big comma's soon as possible

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Comma's
Photo by Pepi Stojanovski on Unsplash

I need them comma's therefore I can blow huge digits on me I deserve it though I have lived through hell my entire life it's about time I get to spoil me and spoil me very well for a change

I cannot wait to get them big dollars and get me my new Rolex wrist watch my new designer gear that I deserve

I just hope I can catch Uber more often because females and dudes on the metro bus route are going to hate and call my gear fake and poke fun of me because I do not spit or shit in their direction these Cincinnati Ohio people are already jealous of me for being a good girl it's pathetic yet I am still nice to them and show a decent type of empathy but that does not mean I will understand their self loathing hatred towards me for anything there is no legit reason for these young racist blacks to hate me the way they do

inspirationalart
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.