Poets logo

Comfort food Mac & cheese with fried big pieces of chicken

I love fried chicken and macaroni and cheese when I am pissed!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Comfort food Mac & cheese with fried big pieces of chicken
Photo by Lucas Andrade on Unsplash

I wish I was eating fried chicken plus mac and cheese right now I am so hungry I could seriously pig the fuck out

I am stressed out in need of my tasty comfort food with a martini and then a cosmopolitan

My roommates are annoying I have been having a rough time coping past couple days

Jim Beam called me a bitch and I loathe that you know do not call me a bitch when I am confident and quite sure I am not mean spirited

And Jim has the audacity to be mad at me for what no reason whatsoever he can grow a pair of real man balls and scratch his butt and get glad

vintage
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Impressive. Hearted & subscribed!!!💖😊💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.