Poets logo

Come forth

pls enjoy guys

By Noivad's MeopsPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

I wake up to the beautiful sun

Gazing upon my radiant skin

The fog meandering on the lawn

It smells of nothingness

Peeking through my open window

As it rises in the air

I arose out of bed

A great morning I devise

I get my study on

As I flip through these notes

Scanning them

Absorbing the knowledge

For my exams and tests of course

I went ahead and took a break

I decided to step outside

The sun burning bright

And Wonderful

The trees of the forests

Swaying side to side

Gracing me with a welcome

As I enter this place

Come forth

And let me show you

What brings me comfort

nature poetry
1

About the Creator

Noivad's Meops

Peace and love to all, feel free to look over my poems and stuff and tell me if its cool or not

IG: projectnoivadddddd

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.