Poets logo

Colors of our soul

Feel my colors

By Amel Min Published 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Feel my colors

Vibrate

For you may not see

with your naked eyes

My bare soul breaths

Prism of Universe

That Hums of rainbows

Quiet gentle ray of colors

Warming through,

Encompassing the powerful whisper

Through and through

Infinite Bursts of Supernova

Such vibrance shapes eternity

It is here It is now

It is everything It is anything

A drop of

Alien of self doubt

And pain of vain dwells

In the reservoir of darkness

Where Nothing of anything exists

But Imprisonment of self

It weeps of its endless dreadfulness

Bleeds

Through and through

But NOW is the color

Of Faithful prayer

Painting the present

With compassionate care

Feel my colors

Vibrate

Through and through

As I am mere reflections of YOU

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Amel Min

Awareness and growth

Rooting in change

Accepting all I have been

That all I am

And will be.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.