Poets logo

Colors make my thoughts

Thoughts inspired by colors

By BHARGAV MPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
Colors make my thoughts
Photo by Robert Katzki on Unsplash

White opens the gate of positive thoughts,

Orange rings the bell of positive thoughts.

Pink makes my thoughts positive,

Green makes my thoughts natural,

Silver makes my thoughts shine.

Golden makes my thoughts rich like a jewel,

Yellow makes my thoughts bright like the sun.

Blue makes my thoughts fly high in the sky,

Cream makes my thoughts cool like ice cream.

Red puts a full stop to negative thoughts,

Black closes the gate of positive thoughts.

Negative thoughts make our life colourless,

Positive thoughts make our life colourful,

We should always focus on colourful positive thoughts

And leave the negative thoughts colourless.

inspirational
3

About the Creator

BHARGAV M

Bhargav M (2003) is an Indian writer. His parents are Sreelakshmi and Mahesh Kumar. His elder brother is Kanhaiya M. Bhargav and his brother are suffering from Duchene Muscular Dystrophy (DMD) disease.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.