Poets logo

Colors Alive...

"Colors Alive"...

By JohnnyPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

"Colors Alive"

Colors...

Red Ripples of Love for the Arts Involving The Mask behind Every Theatrical Smile and Tear of Fear.

Blue Bounty of Skies for all the Acrylic Paintings & Pictures I've Smudged, Comprised & Devised.

Purple Pride for Pretty Flowers, Songs, Notes and Writings I Have Secretly & Quietly Designed Behind Gods Eyes.

Orange Opens with Opportunities for all the Photographs of Nature I"ve taken from Winter, Spring, Summer and Autumn. 🍂

Yellow Sunshine Wonders to Yondering Places I've Found Rocks, Stones, Leaves & Imprints to the Heart of my Work in Art.

Green Gazing of Goodness for all the Quiet Times I've Spent in the Hiking Trails of Nature Across Soulful Streams, Mountains and Rivers a Many.

White Winters for the Witnessing of Angels by My Every Corner & Side in my Solo Seeking through my Snow Stepping into Pure Solace and Sentiment For my Own Sought out Solitude and Serenity....

Alive ....

art
Like

About the Creator

Johnny

ture

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.