Poets logo

Circle of life

life

By DarkosPublished 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
2
Circle of life Summer 2023

Vivid stories vivid life

all together into one

circle of life with colours in each tone

I dive myself to go on and go on

feeling myself in tune of what I read

feeling like my space is here indeed

Not being able to leave this space for that long

coming back to Vocal always with new feeling

never alone

training myself in new ways

later leaving all behind

and going just wild as I really truly am inside

being here to connect and then disconnect

with such head and neurons

I need more time to be able to post and share

Meanwhile going through another life and experiences shared

so much love and empathy can be felt from so many out there

but here it goes deeper every day

opening became the only real true way!

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side !

social commentaryinspirational
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kendall Defoe 9 months ago

    I rather like this one...

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.