Poets logo

Chocolate covered strawberries? Anyone?

I am in the mood for delicious ripened strawberries drenched in chocolate that I melted down in the sauce pan. I plan to melt ghirardelli chocolate with the raspberry center, and or caramel center to really liven my chocolate covered berry experience. I will add sugar in the raw if it's a little bitter.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Chocolate covered strawberries? Anyone?
Photo by Natalia Fogarty on Unsplash

I hope to God my buddy Mike (uncle Fish) comes thru today, and takes me to Kroger so I can get my groceries, I can't wait to take Jim Beam's sauce pan to melt the popular chocolate bars, and or chips down to drench my berries in it as soon as possible. I want to enjoy my chocolate covered strawberries with some homemade iced coffee with caramel sauce, and creamer (half&half) + sugar in the raw.

I want my chocolate covered strawberries so damn much I wish I could munch on some right now, and or at 4:20 am exactly right before I puff on my sweet loud loud reefer. Back in the day my cat Mr.Davis gave me some chocolate strawberries to munch on while we were passing big blunts of loud loud reefer in rotation, I mean while dealing with him we kept big phat blunts in rotation, and it was sweet as fuck. It makes me want to live with my cat Mr. Davis again for old times sake. I miss being around him, and his dope cool ass blunt blowing.

artinspirationalvintagenature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.