Poets logo

Cherry Bliss✨

Thrive with the Seeds of Development, Enjoy and Prosper...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
17
 Cherry Bliss✨
Photo by Quaritsch Photography on Unsplash

CHERRY PIE

🥧

Cherry Balm,

🍒
Cherry 💦Blast,


Cherry kiss,

💋

Cherry Badge 🍒

By Quaritsch Photography on Unsplash

Cherry Flavor,

Cherry Fruit,

By Quaritsch Photography on Unsplash

Cherry Logos on my Boots...

🍒

Cherry This-

Cherry That,

But Cherry Bliss Is The Best❗

By Roksolana Zasiadko on Unsplash

When Cherries 🍒

Blossomed,

Nature was So sweet…

performance poetrynature poetry
17

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (15)

Sign in to comment
  • ThatWriterWoman9 months ago

    Very sweet!

  • Mariann Carroll9 months ago

    Excellent poetry 🥰🥰🥰🥰Cherry is my second favorite fruit since it is also a natural painkiller. This made me hunger for some Cherry . It’s a seasonal fruit , you can’t get it all year round like most fruit .

  • J. Delaney-Howe9 months ago

    Very creative! Love it.

  • This was a sweet poem! I loved it!

  • Cathy holmes9 months ago

    Nice one.

  • Rasma Raisters9 months ago

    Now some cherry pie, please,

  • The Dani Writer9 months ago

    Love me some cherries! Now...I want some. Great sensory input there Lonzo!

  • Tiffany Gordon 9 months ago

    Fabulous! 😊

  • Babs Iverson9 months ago

    Wonderful!!! Very cherry!!! Cheers!!!♥️♥️💕

  • And the cherries this season have been spectacular.

  • Mother Combs9 months ago

    Beautiful. Love it. Cherries are so good

  • Grz Colm9 months ago

    Nice one Lonzo! I am obsessed with cherry pie and cherry flavoured lollies/sweets. Mmm. 🤤😊 🍒

  • Dana Crandell9 months ago

    This took me back to the cherry blossoms in the Northwest. Downtown Seattle is covered with them in the spring. Beautiful piece, Lonzo!

  • EYHCS9 months ago

    Very nice, I love me some cherries. And it is symbolic of life as they are not always in season, but when they are, they can be either sour or sweet. Well done!

  • Kristen Balyeat9 months ago

    I love cherries, and this sweet little poem! Back in high school I used to try to tie cherry stems with my tongue 😂 it was supposed to mean you were a good kisser 🤷🏽‍♀️ Anyway, thank you for the fun memory! 😊 Lovely work, Lonzo!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.