Poets logo

Celibate

Poetry

By I AM. Master of ArtsPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
The say red around a moon means death.

I planned for 6 hearts to be strong for me,

but the hands of abuse made hurtful love to my body,

Rapist, soul killer, die as you may in six different ways,

over the course of 6 diabolical days, my hate in a haze,

Harmful like UV rays, to skin making it cancerous,

my body did blush so young to touch,

Rapist, taker of innocence, destroyer of common sense,

breeder who refuses to repent,

Taking all of my soul and then my mind,

I am blind in lusts hot sweaty crimes,

Let me go, pain below, No, no, no!

But my requests were not answered,

Rapist, Rapist, rapist, please stop,

I've killed myself unsuccessfully too many times,

You should be celibate.

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

I AM. Master of Arts

I love all forms of art and hope to create a master piece in each one before I die. I'm an alumni of Ashford University, double BA in Psychology & Sociology & MA in Psychology. The art of thinking is the most appealing thing to me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.