Poets logo

Catwoman

An irresistible lust

By AngelBeePublished about a month ago β€’ 1 min read
1

It's always been a fascinating mystery to me

How can someone fascinate another

with such dexterity?

It's this irresistible lust that grabs me at my loins

Nothing but my clear mind

that keeps me from falling to my knees in worship

It's like a seductive dance

that only a diamond in the rough learns to inherit

to survive

Like an unknown essence that possesses only a few

It's this fascinating dexterity

that I hope to grasp myself someday...

Request FeedbackOdeFree VerseFor Funfact or fictioncelebrities
1

About the Creator

AngelBee

"Excuse me, I'm speaking." - Kamala Harris

"As artists, we are eternally heartbroken." - Lady gaga

"It's strange how pain marks our faces, and makes us look like family." - Stephen King

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • angela hepworthabout a month ago

    My first crush was Halle Berry in that godawful Catwoman movie from 2004, but let’s just say it was my favorite movie of all time a while after seeing it. Haha nice work! I love Catwoman

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.