Poets logo

Can my Dream Landed

Are we in a DREAM

By H.O.R.U.S Published 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
😴 zzZZZ

Leon: YOOO Y’all hear them helicopters

Nino: WHAT THE FUCK THEY LOOKING FOR NOW FUCKING 12

DJ: UH THAT’S NOT 12 MY Gods IT’S OUR DREAM GIRL LANDING

HOOK

The way the shit happen can’t plan it

PRAYED TO MY FATHER

HE CAN HANDED YOU WHAT ASK FOR

SMOKE SOME WEED AND ASK FOR MORE

MAKE SURE IN YOUR DREAMS YOU RECORDED

THEY ARE A RECORD OF WHAT YOU BEEN WAITING FOR

I AIN’T WAITING NO MORE BOUT TO GRAB WHAT I’VE BEEN DREAMIN’ FOR

What's is required to make you believe /

So I can be your Peter Pan /

Should I just say be my Wendy /

Take my hands 🤲🏾 /

Been trying to fly off to Neverland /

It seems my Dreams just never land /

Unless its in the land of fake people /

Full of evil /

Words just so deceitful /

Yet you /

I believe you might just be the faith /

I need to still believe in people /

Looking in your eyes I realize time will fly /

As long as we cover each other with loyalty / Never lies /

Interstand other are bull shit in the disguise / Startin’ with lies spells demise /

Not tryin’ to imply a thing /

Looking in your eyes /

I would love to give you a ring /

iPhone call /

FaceTime you so you and me will never fall / My carrier is Wings /

I’m an Angel on earth to bless your with many things /

Most missed they blessin’ and still ain’t seen a thing /

In you my dreams have landed /

I realize only GOD can plan it /

There will only be you on this planet /

Never takin’ you for granted /

Loyalty to you solid like granite / 

Only you can crack it /

Only you can loosen the slack in it /

I'm just tryin' to add stacks in it /

Crack your back in it /

Bring you snacks after I been in it /

THEN COUNT OUR RACKS WITH IT /

My dreams are now turn up to the max with it /

No hate in my dreams while I'm makin' tracks /

Waxin' these dreams as they land /

Just followin' my FATHER’S PLAN /

ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS TAKE MY HANDS 🤲🏾

HOOK

The way the shit happen can’t plan it

PRAYED TO MY FATHER

HE CAN HANDED YOU WHAT ASK FOR

SMOKE SOME WEED AND ASK FOR MORE

MAKE SURE IN YOUR DREAMS YOU RECORDED

THEY ARE A RECORD OF WHAT YOU BEEN WAITING FOR

I AIN’T WAITING NO MORE BOUT TO GRAB WHAT I’VE BEEN DREAMIN’ FOR

THAT’S

♠️ACE DA TRUTH♠️

DJ Nino XX

DNXX (GOD’S DNA EVOLVED)

*disclaimer if you tell me I’m the worst you better be prepared for the full on response I don’t react I respond, REACTIONS CAUSES EXPLOSIONS AND THERE ARE ALWAYS CASUALTIES*

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

H.O.R.U.S

M.O.G.U.L (Mastering Operations Going Under Legend)📿 Psychic, Fortune 🔮 teller ♠️, automatic Writer ✍🏾 here to protect children & the future

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.