Poets logo

Can I kiss you?

A little something

By NushPublished 6 months ago 1 min read

Can I kiss you?

Me? Why?

I don’t know. Just because.

Okay?

So? Can I?

Okay.

Free VerseFor Fun

About the Creator

Nush

Writing has always been a huge passion of mine. However, I stopped writing in the past few years because so many changes happened in my life. Since I'm in college now, life is finally a bit peaceful and I'm so happy to be writing again.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Manisha Dhalani6 months ago

    Innocently cute. Nice one!

  • Awww, this made me blush. So sweet!

NushWritten by Nush

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.