Poets logo

Bubbles

A fun, acrostic poem for everyone who loves bubbles and magic!

By Talia DevoraPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
2
Bubbles
Photo by David Clode on Unsplash

Blowing bubbles on a sunny afternoon

Up in the air and down on the ground

Bright colors of the rainbow

Baby sized, mama sized and papa sized

Little as tiny flying pebbles

Extarordinary senses of excitement

Soft like foamy and fragrant shaving cream.

By Kind and Curious on Unsplash

Thank you so much for taking the time to read another one of my Vocal acrostic poems. I hope you found this cute acrostic poem enjoyable and fun to read. If you thought this was a great poem, please give it a ❤️, share this with others and please don't hesitate to send me a tip to show your appreciation, interest and support. To read more of my Vocal poems, stories and articles, please subscribe to me! Follow and connect with me on Instagram and have a great day and weekend!

IG Account: @naturalbibliophile22

By Raquel Hamner the_candid on Unsplash

#focusonyourgoals #behappy #focusonthegood #bewhoyouwanttobe #don'tgiveup #you'reawinner #lifeiscolourful

childrens poetry
2

About the Creator

Talia Devora

Poetess, visual artist and lifestyle/quiz writer! My pastimes include reading, sleeping, gaming, music, fitness, etc! Be yourselves, be kind and value life! Let's connect and be friends!

My IG accounts: @tdwrites24 & @tdcreates97

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Lena Folkert2 years ago

    This was so much fun, and also healing! I loved it! <3 I always love your style - so open and fun, but also insightful. Beautiful!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.