Poets logo

BTS Spring Day

Translation

By TasmiaPublished about a year ago 2 min read
Like
BTS Spring Day
Photo by freestocks on Unsplash

I miss you

When I say that

I miss you more

Even though I’m looking at your photo

I still miss you

Time is so cruel

I hate how things go between us

Now seeing each other for once is

So hard between us

It’s all winter here

Even in August, it’s all winter here

Time is gone by mind

Like a snowpiercer, I was left alone

I wanna hold your hand

And go to the other side of the earth

Wanna put an end this winter

How much do I have to long for you like snow piles up on the ground

Until the spring days come?

Friend

Like a tiny dust that floats in the air

Like a tiny dust

If the flying snow is me

I could’ve reached you

A little faster

Snowflakes are falling

And you are getting farther away

I miss you (I miss you)

I miss you (I miss you)

How much more do I have to wait?

How many more days do I have to stay up all nights?

Until I can see you? (until I can see you?)

Until I can meet you? (until I can meet you?)

Until this cold winter ends

And the spring comes again

And until the flowers bloom again

Please stay there a little longer

Please stay there

Is it you who changed?

(Is it you who changed?)

Or is it me?

(Or is it me?)

I hate even this moment that is passing by

I guess we are changed

Just like everyone you know

Yeah, I hate you

You left me

But I never stopped thinking about you

Not even a day

Honestly, I miss you

But now I’ll erase you

Because it hurts less than to blame you

I try to ease your pain

Like smoke, like white smoke

I say that I’m gonna erase you

But I can’t really let you go yet

Snowflakes are falling

And you are getting farther away

I miss you (I miss you)

I miss you (I miss you)

How much more do I have to wait?

How many more days do I have to stay up all nights?

Until I can see you? (until I can see you?)

Until I can meet you? (until I can meet you?)

You know it all

You’re my best friend

The sun will rise again

No darkness, no season

Can last forever

Seems like cherry blossoms are blooming

The winter is gone

I miss you (I miss you)

I miss you (I miss you)

If I wait a little longer

If I stay up all nights for a couple of more days

’ll go to meet you (I’ll go there to meet you)

I’ll come to get you (I’ll come to get you)

Until this cold winter ends

And the spring comes again

And until the flowers bloom again

Please stay there a little longer

Please stay there

From: Billboard

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Tasmia

Do you want to be mesmorised by the rush of emotions when you read something? Do you want to feel inspired and in the moment? Are you looking for juicy plot twists and pages of increasing drama? Well, go on! The story awaits you!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.