Poets logo

Bts Butter

Translation

By TasmiaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Bts Butter
Photo by Sorin Gheorghita on Unsplash

mooth like butter, like a criminal undercover

Gon' pop like trouble breaking into your heart like that, ooh

Cool shade, stunner, yeah, I owe it all to my mother, uh

Hot like summer, yeah, I'm making you sweat like that (break it down!)

Ooh, when I look in the mirror

I'll melt your heart into two

I got that superstar glow, so

Ooh (do the boogie, like)

A side step, right-left, to my beat

High like the moon, rock with me, baby

Know that I got that heat

Let me show you 'cause talk is cheap

Side step, right-left, to my beat

Get it, let it roll

Smooth like butter, pull you in like no other

Don't need no Usher to remind me you got it bad

Ain't no other that can sweep you up like a robber

Straight up, I (got ya)

Making you fall like that (break it down)

Ooh, when I look in the mirror

I'll melt your heart into two

I got that superstar glow, so

Ooh (do the boogie, like)

Side step, right-left, to my beat

High like the moon, rock with me, baby

Know that I got that heat

Let me show you 'cause talk is cheap

A side step, right-left, to my beat

Get it, let it roll

Get it, let it roll

Get it, let it roll

Ice on my wrist, I'm the nice guy

Got the right body and the right mind

Rolling up the party, got the right vibe

Smooth like (butter), hate us (love us)

Fresh boy, pull up and we lay low

All the players get moving when the bass low

Got ARMY right behind us when we say so

Let's go

Side step, right-left, to my beat (right-left, to my beat)

High like the moon, rock with me, baby

You know that I got that heat

Let me show you 'cause talk is cheap (you know that talk is cheap)

Side step, right-left, to my beat

Get it, let it roll

Smooth like (butter), cool shade (stunner)

And you know we don't stop

Hot like (summer), ain't no (bummer)

You'll be like, "Oh my God"

We gon' make you rock, and you say (yeah)

We gon' make you bounce, and you say (yeah)

Hotter, sweeter, cooler, butter!

Get it, let it roll

Source: Musixmatch

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Tasmia

Do you want to be mesmorised by the rush of emotions when you read something? Do you want to feel inspired and in the moment? Are you looking for juicy plot twists and pages of increasing drama? Well, go on! The story awaits you!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.