Poets logo

Broken bones and split flesh

the truth untold

By AINA Published about a month ago 1 min read
2

take me back to where i belong

beyond the seas far from life

love me then kill in your loving way

till my tongue gets sour from the forbidden drug

dead but found his body living

while i dissapear in the time

believe god and make my grave

the pious is lying behind curteins

its getting alright but its alusion

wake me up when he is back

and tell me not everything is blank

i never meant to be dead, mom

you know it all why your footsteps then

blood everywhere the killer between us

tell me i am wrong again but i never got blind

but for you, i lost eyes

Sonnetsad poetryFree Verse
2

About the Creator

AINA

your comfort place>

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.