Poets logo

Bring it home

a tribute to sacred brokennes

By Cezarina TronePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Bring it home
Photo by Jackson David on Unsplash

My Beloved One,

you taste your sweetest wine

from my tears tonight. I see you

gather each drop in your

sacred chalice as I fall asleep.

You place you ear in the center

of my chest now to hear

the sweetest melody as

my heart is beating in awe

of this sacred brokenness.

Every thing ...seen as 'good or bad'

is sacred before these eyes,

you whisper in my dreaming space.

“You know I am being created

and re-created over again

in myriads of ways”.

And I hear you...and I know that

when I wake up each morning,

again and again...it is

my enduring task

to bless this sacred

brokenness,

to bring it

Home.

***

My beloved readers, I offer you this poem to soothe any emotional pain and remind you that you are never alone. There is always light in the darkest moments. Reach out for that light, feel through the depth of the pain to reveal the root of love within your Being.

IG handle @cezarinatrone

inspirational
2

About the Creator

Cezarina Trone

Writing a new world into existence, bringing magic, ease & wholeness to others 'making them light up from the inside'. Apart from writing, I dedicate all my time facilitating sound therapy and quantum energy sessions: www.cezarinatrone.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.