Poets logo

Breath. You Are Enough.

.•*?¿*•.

By Inanna VenusPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

I’ve been catching myself lately.

Lately I know things have to change but it’s up to me to walk in it.

It’s up to me to see my flaws for what they are.

In order to change I must learn to leave the negative thinking and old fears in the past.

I must let go.

I must stay strong.

Stay strong in my power and not in the struggle at all.

The moment you look at your life as a struggle a struggle it will be.

As much as you want true happiness you won’t get there vibrating in the 3D.

You must change your mindset.

You must live in a new frequency.

You must realize we live in a conceptual world based off of lies and fake intimacy.

It is up to our being to ground in love and energy.

Living in the real world is tough.

Living in sin is hard to give up.

However when you find something worth fighting for, stand in your power and want it more.

Stand in your power and slay the demons.

Stand in your power and make things balanced and even.

Stand in your power make happiness your new norm.

Make happiness the key.

Tune into the good vibes all around you.

Mother Nature, The Trees.

Tune into the greatest version of you.

True love you’ll see.

Because at the end of the day it’s only you vs you, not you against me.

.•*?¿*•.

❤️‍🔥

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Inanna Venus

My writing come thru the divine. And when I am tapped in, the sky is not the limit only the mind. My purpose is to uplift, inspire, heal and remind. Starting with my words to you, the sacred teachings will align.

.•*?¿*•.

❤️‍🔥

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.