Poets logo

Brave

B-R-A-V-E

By Emily BinkleyPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
5
Brave
Photo by Meiying Ng on Unsplash

Brave

A strong sense of boldness (B)

An attitude of resilient (R )

A lot of ambition (A)

A good focus on the vision (V)

All self-doubt is eliminated, and finally ready to elevate (E)

Bold

(B)Big dreams

(O)Overcoming obstacles

(L)Loud aroma

(D)Demanding royalty

Resilient

(R )Rise high

(E)Endless strive

(S)Strengthen with every adversity

(I )Ignore the negativity

(L)Listen to God

(I )Ignite the boldness

(E)Envision the win

(N)Nurture your soul

(T)Testify

Ambition

(A)Admire yourself

(M)Meet darkness with light

(B)Build up your confidence

(I )Inspire to do more

(T)Trust the Lord

(I )Inspire to be more

(O)Opportunities are created

(N)Nothing is just given

Vision

(V)View your goals

(I )Ignore the haters

(S)Stay the course

(I )Ignite your passion

(O)Open your eyes

(N)New opportunities are coming

Elevate

(E)Enhance your future

(L)Let your creativity lead

(E)Exchange self-doubt for faith

(V)View yourself winning

(A)Amazing is what you are

(T)Treat yourself with kindness

(E)Experience life in a new way

listinspirationalart
5

About the Creator

Emily Binkley

Hey ! I love lifting, inspiring and encouraging people through my writing! I also love writing poetry! So please read to get inspired! Recently I became very open with my writing. Letting readers in my most deepest thoughts.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Fox (HKB)10 months ago

    Emily this was a beautiful acrostic poem! I love the motivational speech you inserted into it, it was both inspiring and uplifting! Great work!

  • Novel Allen10 months ago

    This is so cleverly done. I felt my spirit soaring with every positive advice. This is a very uplifting work. Well done.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.