Poets logo

bowels.

in a park/ in a movie

By Andreea FelciucPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2

I drop a roll of film from my hands/ I see through

subway windows short sequences

every window has something undefined

something microscopic

something that only I can see (accurately)

exemplary) is a camera in my mind

between illusion and discreet pleasure

something it couldn't tell me.

finality of a

gesture interrupted the things that make us far away

even when

my hand makes its way into his hand

I put them where I can look at them

always before I fall asleep I leave a semi-ironic sadness

of not being able to share him/ (with) another person so special

him. in life it doesn't matter

what you take only matters the rare phenomena that

create

in itself a narcotic mutation.

I don't care about anything but

in its ultimate degree the manifestation of

powder

that can be taken to the socket people produce a world

adjacent world.

he. entering this world is a kind of return

and then I become the hero.

exemplary.

a schizoid world

electric

I often pick up books with fervor

I always want a world superimposed

unfolding at my own pace my individual freedom is born

from this dedubulation.

every day I live with the anguish of discrepancy

between intention

and the situations life offers me.

(you drive a nail into wood/ it resists differently depending on where it is attacked)

he. It's happening to me too.

stubbornly drives the nail where the panoply

is sometimes desolate

seen through the smoke of a joint sometimes pastel

soft.

(it's no longer at odds with anything/ it can't be compared to anything)

are as unique and ineffable as the pain it produces

the nail driven the only lawful pain

these words are but the luxurious corpse

of the present moment

I am tumultuous so

wonderful

memories have only the moment that from moment to moment

moment is no more a memory.

heartbreak
2

About the Creator

Andreea Felciuc

Operating at the intersection of technology and biology, I am an architect and designer calling for a fundamental shift in the way we design and live, from consuming Nature to augmenting us.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.