Poets logo

Blueberry Haiku

Health and happiness

By DaphsamPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
11
Daphsam's Photography

Sweet Sapphire berry

Bestowing vital treasures

Gift for heart's chamber

Haiku
11

About the Creator

Daphsam

Loving Wife, Mom, Dog Mom- A Dyslexic dreamer who never thought I could read or write. But life changed, and I conquered my fears. I am an artist, photographer, wordsmith and illustrator. Looking to weave stories and poems with my artwork.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Joe Patterson7 days ago

    And now I want blueberries.

  • Staringale3 months ago

    This haiku captures the beauty that lies in the berries. The final line "Gift for heart's chamber" brings a lovely and heartfelt conclusion to the poem. This is an evocative piece and now I am craving berries but unfortunately it is not in season here.

  • Hmmm craving for blueberry cheesecake now! Loved your Haiku!

  • That it is, & exceptional tasty whether on its own, in muffin or smoothy.

  • This made me want berry's so bad

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.