Poets logo

Blue Jay's Serenade: Harmony's Embrace

Bird's Tanka For The Soul

By DaphsamPublished 4 months ago Updated 4 months ago 1 min read
5
Nightcafe ai by Daphsam

Feathers so timeless

Songs of harmony and peace

Purest Enchantment

Natural yearning I seek

Your lullaby heals my soul

Thank you for reading. This ai artwork was created first by using one of my Blue Jay photos as a starter.

nature poetryinspirationalHaiku
5

About the Creator

Daphsam

Loving Wife, Mom, Dog Mom- A Dyslexic dreamer who never thought I could read or write. But life changed, and I conquered my fears. I am an artist, photographer, wordsmith and illustrator. Looking to weave stories and poems with my artwork.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knock4 months ago

    Lovely, Daphne. Simply lovely.

  • Mark Graham4 months ago

    Beautiful and fitting for a Blue Jay.

  • Awww, this was so lovely! Beautiful Tanka!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.