Poets logo

Blue Beard Man

blue beardism

By U.RdiyaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
5
Blue Beard Man
Photo by Possessed Photography on Unsplash

the forbidden rooms

decaying female bodies

I'm the blue beard man

***

Thank you for reading!

If you like this Haiku, you can add your Insights, Comment, leave a ❤, Tip, Pledge, or Subscribe. Your support means a lot to me as a writer!

Umrah Rdiya.

surreal poetry
5

About the Creator

U.Rdiya

Dreamer. Introverted Writer...

" I think I may boast myself to be, with all possible vanity, the most unlearned and uninformed female who ever dared to be an authoress."

Jane Austen .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Emily Marie Concannonabout a year ago

    Wow this reminds me of the blue beard legend :) Hearted :)

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    Oh my… this tells a story! So mysterious and horrifying - I want more! Great job :)

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Terrific🥰

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.