Poets logo

Blockchain Dreams

Poem

By Cranial OrigamiPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Crypto Eye By Jon R.T.

Blockchain Dreams

Give me a pill I can drop water on and it’s grandma’s cookies. Give me an all encompassing metadata biscuit with thick blocky pixel gravy. Drill a hole in my skull and put in a integrated no hands social media asset that 10x’s. Make me pay a monthly subscription for a front end blocker of you’re constant dribbling bullshit posts about the products you use and what crypto I should buy. Let me get a back end bitch who only wants data for her phone and a gift card that’s not cap. Pull up on my pupils with super rare NFTs instead of ten thousand strong ass eating depictions of different colored mono fill to find the one with pink eye and a bleached asshole high score. How close is the future of 3D printing smart drugs that not only fuck me up chemically but takes me to a back room poker game in a sketchy part of the world where they use avatars for blood sports. How about you spin up a node that’s functionality hits like a hot rail.

I want it to feel real!

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Cranial Origami

poetry short stories NFTS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.